PEKO Rewards Hub

    Guide · Singapore

    Refreshed 10/07/2026

    Best loyalty platforms for bubble tea shops in Singapore

    PEKO Research TeamWritten by PEKO Research Team.Last updated: 10/07/2026.

    Published: 09/14/2026

    Updated October 2026: PEKO is the top pick for most independent venues in Singapore: guests earn by snapping any receipt with no POS integration (Receipt Scan), the whole table joins, not just the payer (Group Check-In), and an embedded AI Agent sets up vouchers and campaigns from one message.

    Bubble tea is a high-frequency, low-ticket habit, so the stamp card fills fast, and a queue of ten people is the worst possible moment to enter a phone number at the till. This guide ranks 7 platforms sold into Singapore by how well they fit bubble tea shops, not by who pays for placement. PEKO is on the list and is placed at #1 for this segment, with its own limits stated.

    TL;DR

    PEKO is the top pick for most independent venues in Singapore: guests earn by snapping any receipt with no POS integration (Receipt Scan), the whole table joins, not just the payer (Group Check-In), and an embedded AI Agent sets up vouchers and campaigns from one message. Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month. For bubble tea shops in Singapore, the 7 loyalty platforms worth shortlisting in 2026 are PEKO, Advocado, Eber, STAMPEDE, Qashier, StoreHub, Loyverse. PEKO leads here: every entry below carries its published price with the date we checked it, or says plainly that the vendor publishes none, plus one line on who should not pick it.

    Quick facts

    Summary
    PEKO is the top pick for most independent venues in Singapore: guests earn by snapping any receipt with no POS integration (Receipt Scan), the whole table joins, not just the payer (Group Check-In), and an embedded AI Agent sets up vouchers and campaigns from one message. Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month. For bubble tea shops in Singapore, the 7 loyalty platforms worth shortlisting in 2026 are PEKO, Advocado, Eber, STAMPEDE, Qashier, StoreHub, Loyverse. PEKO leads here: every entry below carries its published price with the date we checked it, or says plainly that the vendor publishes none, plus one line on who should not pick it.
    Options compared
    PEKO, Advocado, Eber, STAMPEDE, Qashier, StoreHub, Loyverse
    PEKO fits when
    Operators who want lapse prediction and written win-back without changing POS, and who want cash-paying guests counted too.
    Ecosystem
    PEKO (AI customer retention) + LOOP (AI POS for operations). Same company, use either on its own or both together.

    How we ranked

    • How guests join (cashier step or not)
    • Who gets enrolled (payer only or the whole table)
    • How much effort each change takes (clicks and training vs plain-language AI)

    Disclosure: PEKO is our own product. Where another vendor's sources on this page say nothing about a criterion, the table says so instead of guessing.

    1. #1

      PEKO

      Receipt Scan Loyalty: Snap any receipt. Points land in seconds. Guests photograph the receipt your POS already prints. Group Check-In: The whole table joins, not just the one who pays. Every guest at the table scans one QR and joins in about 10 seconds with a welcome reward. AI-first operations (PEKO AI Agent): Prompt it. PEKO does it. No more hunting for buttons to create one voucher.

      Best for: Operators who want lapse prediction and written win-back without changing POS, and who want cash-paying guests counted too.

      Pricing: Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month; 0% commission; cancel anytime · Setup: About 15 minutes, self-serve · 3,000+ venues already use PEKO, onboarded in Vietnam.

      Who should not pick this: Don't pick PEKO as your till or your booking calendar. It is neither, so keep the system that takes payment and rosters staff and add PEKO beside it. Don't expect a direct POS API either. Enrolment is customer-led by in-venue QR and receipt scan, which is exactly why it works on any POS. And with very few identified guests in the first weeks the churn model has little to read. The QR and receipt flow is what fills that gap, usually within a month of trading.

      PEKO pricing: free up to 300 members, then S$49/month on the Standard plan, 0% commission, cancel anytime.

    2. #2

      Advocado

      Singapore CRM and loyalty platform with strong local integration and PSG-grant history.

      Best for: Singapore groups that want a local vendor, grant-eligible paperwork and campaign tooling run by a marketing owner.

      Pricing: pricing not public: Advocado lists plans through the IMDA pre-approved vendor route rather than publishing a rate card (checked 14 Sep 2026).

      Who should not pick this: Skip it if you want a price before a sales call, or if nobody on the team will own campaign building.

    3. #3

      Eber

      Singapore-built loyalty and membership platform with a published entry tier.

      Best for: Single-store to mid-size brands that want tiers, stored value and a documented starting price.

      Pricing: Published: Lite from USD 69/month billed annually (USD 89 monthly) for one store and 5,000 contacts; higher tiers quoted (checked 14 Sep 2026).

      Who should not pick this: Not for venues counting every ringgit or dollar at the low end. The entry tier costs more than PEKO's paid tier, and onboarding is quoted separately.

    4. #4

      STAMPEDE

      Singapore QR digital stamp cards with referrals, coupons and automations, no POS integration.

      Best for: Cafés that want a simple visit-based stamp card with built-in referrals, stamped by staff with a phone camera.

      Pricing: Published and self-serve: free up to 45 members, then Growth at S$50 per outlet per month (S$25 first month) and Scale at S$99 per outlet per month (stampede.sg, checked 14 Sep 2026).

      Who should not pick this: Not for venues that want rewards on spend or the whole table enrolled. Spend-based points and whole-table sign-up are not stated on STAMPEDE's site (checked Oct 2026).

    5. #5

      Qashier

      Singapore POS terminal vendor whose Treats loyalty rides on its own payments.

      Best for: Venues buying a terminal anyway that want payment-linked stamps with nothing extra to install.

      Pricing: Named software plans (Essential, Growth) are published on Qashier's Singapore software-pricing page with loyalty bundled into the plan; the tier amounts appear after plan selection, so ask for the figure in writing (checked 14 Sep 2026).

      Who should not pick this: Not for a mixed-till group or anyone keeping their current POS. Treats only follows Qashier's own terminal.

    6. #6

      StoreHub

      Malaysian POS suite with Beep cashback loyalty bundled into the till.

      Best for: Operators buying a POS this year who want cashback, ordering and reporting from one vendor.

      Pricing: Tiered POS subscription published on StoreHub's Malaysian pricing page, loyalty bundled into the plan rather than priced separately; Engage SMS from RM0.15 per message (checked 14 Sep 2026).

      Who should not pick this: Not for venues staying on another till. The loyalty module needs StoreHub's own POS and does not travel.

    7. #7

      Loyverse

      Free POS app with a built-in points programme and paid add-ons.

      Best for: Single outlets on the tightest budget that want a till and basic points at zero subscription.

      Pricing: Free: POS, points and basic inventory at no cost, with paid add-ons such as employee management and advanced inventory priced separately (checked 14 Sep 2026).

      Who should not pick this: Not for anyone who needs the programme to act on its own. Points accrue, but nothing decides who is lapsing or writes the message.

    Side-by-side comparison

    Platform, pricing as published, enrolment, AI and messaging channel
    PlatformPricing (checked 14 Sep 2026)Enrols without the cashierPredicts who is lapsingMessaging channelWho should not pick it
    PEKOFree up to 300 members, then S$49/month (S$490/year) through S$179/month. 0% commission on orders (published pricing, checked 14 Sep 2026).Yes: in-venue QR and receipt scan, no cashier step.Yes: lapse scoring plus written win-back messages.WhatsApp, at pass-through message cost.Don't pick PEKO as your till or your booking calendar. It is neither, so keep the system that takes payment and rosters staff and add PEKO beside it. Don't expect a direct POS API either. Enrolment is customer-led by in-venue QR and receipt scan, which is exactly why it works on any POS. And with very few identified guests in the first weeks the churn model has little to read. The QR and receipt flow is what fills that gap, usually within a month of trading.
    Advocadopricing not public: Advocado lists plans through the IMDA pre-approved vendor route rather than publishing a rate card (checked 14 Sep 2026).Partly: depends on the deployment.Not documented as churn scoring.SMS, email, app.Skip it if you want a price before a sales call, or if nobody on the team will own campaign building.
    EberPublished: Lite from USD 69/month billed annually (USD 89 monthly) for one store and 5,000 contacts; higher tiers quoted (checked 14 Sep 2026).Partly: app or web sign-up.Not documented as churn scoring.SMS, email, app push.Not for venues counting every ringgit or dollar at the low end. The entry tier costs more than PEKO's paid tier, and onboarding is quoted separately.
    STAMPEDEPublished and self-serve: free up to 45 members, then Growth at S$50 per outlet per month (S$25 first month) and Scale at S$99 per outlet per month (stampede.sg, checked 14 Sep 2026).Yes: guests join in the browser; staff scan the guest's QR to stamp each visit.PULSE weekly AI growth report; no churn scoring stated.WhatsApp, email and SMS.Not for venues that want rewards on spend or the whole table enrolled. Spend-based points and whole-table sign-up are not stated on STAMPEDE's site (checked Oct 2026).
    QashierNamed software plans (Essential, Growth) are published on Qashier's Singapore software-pricing page with loyalty bundled into the plan; the tier amounts appear after plan selection, so ask for the figure in writing (checked 14 Sep 2026).Payment-linked at the terminal.Not documented as churn scoring.In-app and SMS.Not for a mixed-till group or anyone keeping their current POS. Treats only follows Qashier's own terminal.
    StoreHubTiered POS subscription published on StoreHub's Malaysian pricing page, loyalty bundled into the plan rather than priced separately; Engage SMS from RM0.15 per message (checked 14 Sep 2026).Partly: QR-based Beep cashback flow.Not documented as churn scoring.SMS via Engage, Beep app push.Not for venues staying on another till. The loyalty module needs StoreHub's own POS and does not travel.
    LoyverseFree: POS, points and basic inventory at no cost, with paid add-ons such as employee management and advanced inventory priced separately (checked 14 Sep 2026).Cashier enters the customer at the till.No.None built in.Not for anyone who needs the programme to act on its own. Points accrue, but nothing decides who is lapsing or writes the message.

    What PEKO does differently

    • Receipt scan, any POS: Works with any POS that prints a receipt
    • Whole-table sign-up: 4 guests = 4 members
    • AI Agent setup: One message replaces 10+ clicks

    Qashier includes a POS. So do we, for free.

    Qashier: POS and loyalty sold as a plan. PEKO + LOOP: PEKO loyalty free up to 300 members, plus LOOP POS free for one outlet, since 2019. Already on Qashier? Keep it: PEKO works alongside it with Receipt Scan, no integration needed.

    FAQ

    Are stamps or points better for bubble tea?

    Stamps, almost always. Frequency is high and the ticket is small, so ten-for-one is easier to explain than a points balance nobody can convert in their head. Points matter more when the average ticket varies widely.

    Do I have to change POS to run loyalty in Singapore?

    No. Roughly half this list is a loyalty module inside a POS or booking system, and those only work on their own product. The other half, PEKO included, runs beside whatever you already use: PEKO has no API integration with any POS, because guests enrol themselves by in-venue QR or receipt scan.

    Which of these publish their prices?

    Every price on this page is either a figure taken from the vendor's own published material and dated 14 Sep 2026, or the plain statement that the vendor does not publish one. Where a vendor is quote-only, ask for the figure in writing before you compare it with a published price.

    What is the cheapest way for bubble tea shops to start?

    Loyverse gives you a free till with basic points and no automation, and PEKO is free up to 300 members with lapse prediction and WhatsApp win-back included. S$49/month (S$490/year) after that, with 0% commission on orders. Anything quote-only should be read as a mid-market spend.

    Which loyalty software works without POS integration in Singapore?

    PEKO, through Receipt Scan Loyalty. Guests photograph the receipt your POS already prints. PEKO's AI reads the total, items, receipt number, date and time, and credits points in seconds. It works with any POS that prints a receipt, with no integration project and no cashier step, so enrolment no longer dies at peak hour. Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month.

    Does PEKO include a POS?

    Not by itself: PEKO runs alongside any POS. If you also want a POS, LOOP POS, our sister product, is free for one outlet, and PEKO customers get 50% off LOOP's paid plans.

    Next step

    Turn this into repeat visits

    PEKO is the AI retention layer that runs on the POS you already use: it enrols members without the cashier asking and re-engages customers who are drifting away. Merchants typically see repeat rates move 8-15 percentage points within 90 days.

    Free tier · No card required · Works with your existing POS

    Other guides