Reports / Price index
What does a loyalty programme cost an F&B venue in Singapore, Malaysia and Vietnam? 2026 Price Index
Cite as: PEKO SEA Loyalty Software Price Index 2026, heypeko.com, CC BY 4.0.
Key findings
43%
of the 30 offerings tracked (13/30) publish no loyalty price. By market: Vietnam 55% (6/11), Malaysia 40% (4/10), Singapore 33% (3/9).
Source: Vietnam table · Malaysia table · Singapore table
6/12
Half of standalone loyalty apps (6/12) are quote-only.
Source: Singapore table · Malaysia table · Vietnam table
Bundled
Bundled loyalty is the cheapest on paper (KiotViet F&B from 270.000₫, PosApp from 220.000₫ with a 12-month minimum, Loyverse loyalty free) but it requires running that vendor's POS.
Source: kiotviet.vn · posapp.vn · loyverse.com
Per SMS
Several tools charge per SMS or per message on top of the subscription (StoreHub Engage RM990/yr or RM0.15/SMS; Mulah RM0.11/SMS after 1,500, per a competitor blog; Eber SMS billed by usage).
Source: storehub.com (secondary) · advocado.com.my (secondary) · eber.co
PEKO
For transparency, our own product: Free up to 300 members in every market; Standard S$49 / RM99 / 880.000₫ per outlet per month; works alongside any POS via Receipt Scan, so no POS switch is needed. In Vietnam, POS-bundled loyalty (KiotViet, PosApp) is cheaper than PEKO Standard if you are willing to change POS. PEKO's free tier up to 300 members needs no POS change at all.
Source: heypeko.com/pricing-details
The 30 offerings counted exclude PEKO (our own product, shown for comparison) and Square (not sold in Singapore). Per market: Singapore 9, Malaysia 10, Vietnam 11.
Table 1: Singapore
| Vendor | Type | POS price | Loyalty price | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Qashier | POS | $5/day excl. GST (single plan) | Treats loyalty listed as included on pricing page; MDR page calls it an optional add-on, no price | Card fees from 1.8%; online ordering 0% commission | qashier.com/sg/pricingqashier.com/sg/mdr-rates |
| StoreHub | POS | US$39 / 79 / 149 per month (global page; SGD page not public) | "Built-in Loyalty & Membership", no separate price | Free trial only | storehub.com/pricing |
| Eats365 | POS | Not public (quote) | Not public | 14-day trial | eats365pos.com/sg/pricing |
| Loyverse | POS | Free; add-ons US$5–25/month | Loyalty free | Runs on own phone/tablet | loyverse.com/pricing |
| Square(not counted) | POS | Not available in Singapore | – | – | squareup.com/help/us/en/article/6464 |
| Stamp Me | Loyalty | – | US$49 / 79 / 199 per month (Lite is a limited-time offer) | Per location | stampme.com/pricing |
| Eber | Loyalty | – | US$69/month billed annually, US$89 billed monthly (Lite) | SMS billed by usage | eber.co/pricing |
| Fresha (salon) | Booking | US$19.95/month | Client Loyalty add-on US$59.95 per location per month | 20% fee on new marketplace clients | fresha.com/pricing |
| Mulah | Loyalty | – | Not public | – | No official price page |
| Stampede | Loyalty | – | Not public (quote) | – | site.stampede.ai/pricing |
| PEKOour own product(not counted) | Loyalty | – | Free ≤300 members; Standard S$49/month (S$490/yr) | Works with any POS | heypeko.com/pricing-details |
Table 2: Malaysia
| Vendor | Type | POS price | Loyalty price | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| StoreHub | POS | From RM122 / 235 / 471 per month | Built-in loyalty on pricing page; vendor blog: StoreHub Loyalty RM208/month per outlet billed yearly (Aug 2025); Engage SMS RM990/yr | – | storehub.com/my/pricingstorehub.com/my/blog/top-loyalty-programs-fnb-malaysia(secondary source) |
| Qashier | POS | RM5/day or RM8/day excl. SST | CRM included (500 customers on Essential); Treats add-on price not public | – | qashier.com/my/software-pricing |
| FeedMe | POS | Not on official page | "Connect Premium" (Marketing, CRM, Feedback) RM90/month | – | feedme.ai/pricing |
| Slurp! | POS | RM135/month + RM300 onboarding | No loyalty listed | – | getslurp.com/pricingv3 |
| Eats365 | POS | Not on official page | No native loyalty; Pixalink integration about US$79/month (≈RM323) per Eats365 blog | – | eats365pos.com/my/blog/post/pixalink-loyalty-eats365(secondary source) |
| Loyverse | POS | Free | Loyalty free | – | loyverse.com/pricing |
| Stamp Me | Loyalty | – | US$49 / 79 / 199 (≈RM200 / 323 / 813) per month | – | stampme.com/pricing |
| Eber | Loyalty | – | From US$69/month billed annually (≈RM282) | – | eber.co/faqs |
| Mulah | Loyalty | – | Not public on own site; competitor blogs: RM400–450/month (Advocado, Apr 2026), RM4,620/yr incl. 1,500 SMS (StoreHub) | – | advocado.com.my/advocado-vs-simple-loyalty-mulah-rewards-malaysia(secondary source) |
| Advocado | Loyalty/CRM | – | Quote-based; StoreHub blog cites RM370/month per outlet | – | storehub.com/my/blog/top-loyalty-programs-fnb-malaysia(secondary source) |
| PEKOour own product(not counted) | Loyalty | – | Free ≤300 members; Standard RM99/month (RM990/yr) | – | heypeko.com/pricing-details |
See these Malaysia rows by loyalty type and POS fit: Loyalty Program Software Malaysia (2026): Prices & Options Compared.
Table 3: Vietnam
| Vendor | Type | POS price | Loyalty price | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KiotViet F&B | POS | 270.000 / 330.000 / 490.000 (page does not state per month or per year) | Tích điểm, nâng hạng, voucher included in all plans | – | kiotviet.vn/phi-dich-vu |
| MISA CukCuk | POS | 199.000 / 299.000 / 499.000 per month, billed yearly | Customer-care (MISA Lomas) only in Enterprise (499.000) | – | cukcuk.vn/bang-gia |
| PosApp | POS | 220.000 / 299.000 per month, 12-month minimum | Basic tích điểm included; Zalo Mini App add-on price not public | – | posapp.vn/bang-gia |
| POS365 | POS | 1.950.000/yr (≈162.500/month) | "CRM" mentioned, no loyalty detail or price | – | pos365.vn/phi-dich-vu |
| iPOS FABi | POS | 250.000/month (incl. VAT, from 26 May 2025) | iPOS CRM add-on price not public | – | ipos.vn |
| Sapo FnB | POS | Landing page "160k/tháng" | Not stated for FnB | – | fnb.sapo.vn/fnb |
| Ocha | POS | Not public on official site | Not public | – | No official price page |
| CNV Loyalty | Loyalty (Zalo Mini App) | – | 900.000 (Starter) / 2.500.000 (Pro) per month; combo Mini App + CDP 1.700.000/month | – | cnv.vn/bang-gia |
| Haravan Loyalty | Loyalty | – | "Scale" 3.000.000/month | – | haravan.com/pages/phan-mem-quan-ly-khach-hang-haraloyalty |
| Bizfly Loyalty | Loyalty | – | Not public | – | bizfly.vn/giai-phap/bizfly-loyalty-tich-diem.html |
| Utop | Loyalty | – | Not public | – | No official price page |
| PEKOour own product(not counted) | Loyalty | – | Free up to 300 members; Standard 880.000₫/month (8.800.000₫/yr); works with the POS you already use | – | heypeko.com/pricing-details |
No vendor in this table publishes a per-message Zalo ZNS price.
Need a POS too? LOOP, our sister POS, is free for one outlet and 50% off for PEKO customers. LOOP + PEKO pricing
Methodology
- Scope: Single-outlet F&B; list prices for a POS and/or loyalty/CRM product in Singapore, Malaysia and Vietnam.
- Method: Official pricing pages first. Vendor or competitor blogs are used only when the official page has no price, and those rows are labelled "secondary source".
- What is counted: The 30 offerings counted exclude PEKO (our own product, shown for comparison) and Square (not sold in Singapore). Per market: Singapore 9, Malaysia 10, Vietnam 11.
- Date checked: 14 October 2026.
- What "not public" means: No loyalty price appears on the vendor's own website; the owner has to request a quote or book a sales call.
- Exclusions: Taxes, hardware, payment fees and promotions are excluded.
- FX rate: Malaysia rows priced in USD are shown with RM at RM4.085 = US$1 (Bank Negara Malaysia, 6 Oct 2026 midpoint). Singapore USD prices are not converted.
- Known conflicts on vendor pages: Qashier's pricing page lists Treats loyalty as included while its MDR page calls it an optional add-on; KiotViet's page does not state whether prices are per month or per year; StoreHub's blog figures differ from its live pricing page. We show both sides as published.
- Conflict of interest: PEKO publishes this index and sells loyalty software. We included our own prices in the same format and flagged where competitors are cheaper.
- Corrections: Vendors can send corrections to the contact address on this page (support@heypeko.com); we update the table and log the change.
- Next update: April 2027.
- Republished by LOOP POS: The POS-price half of this index is republished by LOOP POS at https://loopin.one/en/research/pos-price-index-2026 (VI: https://loopin.one/vi/research/chi-so-gia-pos-2026).
Questions this index answers
How much does a loyalty app cost in Singapore?
Standalone loyalty apps with public prices cost roughly US$49–199 a month in Singapore, checked 14 October 2026: Stamp Me US$49 / 79 / 199 per month, Eber Lite US$69 a month billed annually or US$89 billed monthly. Fresha's Client Loyalty add-on is US$59.95 per location per month. Mulah, Stampede and Eats365 do not publish a price. PEKO is free up to 300 members and Standard is S$49 a month.
How much does a loyalty programme cost a restaurant in Malaysia?
Where prices are public, loyalty costs roughly RM90–813 a month in Malaysia: FeedMe Connect Premium RM90/month, Stamp Me US$49 / 79 / 199 (≈RM200 / 323 / 813) per month and Eber from US$69/month billed annually (≈RM282). Secondary sources put Mulah at RM400–450/month and Advocado at RM370/month per outlet. PEKO is free up to 300 members and Standard is RM99/month.
How much does loyalty software cost a café in Vietnam?
Standalone loyalty with public prices costs 900.000–3.000.000₫ a month in Vietnam: CNV Loyalty 900.000₫ (Starter) or 2.500.000₫ (Pro), Haravan Loyalty "Scale" 3.000.000₫. POS-bundled loyalty is cheaper (KiotViet F&B from 270.000₫, PosApp from 220.000₫ with a 12-month minimum) but needs that vendor's POS. PEKO is free up to 300 members and Standard is 880.000₫ a month, alongside the POS you already use.
Do I need to change my POS to run loyalty?
No. Receipt-scan loyalty such as PEKO works with any POS: customers snap the receipt to earn points, so you keep the POS you have. POS-bundled loyalty (for example KiotViet, PosApp, Loyverse or StoreHub) only works if you run that vendor's POS.
Download the tables: CSV
Published · PEKO Research Team · CC BY 4.0

