🇸🇬 PEKO · Singapore · Works with StoreHub
StoreHub loyalty add-on: PEKO vs StoreHub loyalty (Singapore, 2026)
Updated October 2026 — PEKO works alongside StoreHub as a loyalty add-on. Keep StoreHub for sales. Use StoreHub loyalty if you want rewards and tiers inside the same StoreHub screen and your guests already use Beep; add PEKO if you want guests to join without the cashier, the whole table to join (Group Check-In) and campaigns set up by chatting with the AI Agent.
StoreHub loyalty vs PEKO
| StoreHub loyalty | PEKO | |
|---|---|---|
| How guests join | Partly self-serve: a QR-based Beep cashback flow the guest scans, on StoreHub's own till | Guest snaps the printed receipt or scans the table QR; no cashier step |
| Who becomes a member | Not stated on StoreHub's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | Everyone at the table (Group Check-In) |
| Payment methods covered (cash, e-wallets, cards) | Not stated on StoreHub's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | All of them: the receipt is the proof, so cash, e-wallet and card payers all earn |
| Making a change | Not stated on StoreHub's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | One plain-language message to the AI Agent; you approve |
| Win-back | Automatic rewards and tiers that run to rules; no lapse scoring published | AI flags drifting regulars and drafts the WhatsApp win-back |
| Setup time | Not stated on StoreHub's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | About 15 minutes, self-serve |
| Price | Not stated on StoreHub's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month on top of your POS; 0% commission |
| Data export | Governed by your StoreHub contract; no published portability policy | Yours; export the member list anytime |
PEKO pricing: free up to 300 members, then S$49/month on the Standard plan, 0% commission, cancel anytime.
Sources: StoreHub loyalty; StoreHub Engage (SMS pricing), checked Oct 2026.
What StoreHub's built-in loyalty doesn't cover
We found no limitation stated on StoreHub's own help centre or pricing page (checked Oct 2026), so the table above compares capabilities side by side instead.
How PEKO fills each gap
| Gap | PEKO | |
|---|---|---|
| + | Campaigns, tiers and win-back | The AI Agent builds campaigns, tiers and win-backs from one message; you approve. |
When to keep StoreHub loyalty
- You want rewards and tiers in the same StoreHub back office as sales and stock.
- Your guests already order through Beep and collect cashback there.
When to add PEKO
- Receipt Scan Loyalty: Guests snap the receipt StoreHub prints and points land in seconds, cash payers included. Nobody at the counter types a phone number at peak hour.
- Group Check-In: Everyone at the table scans one QR, about 10 seconds each. A table of four becomes four members, not just the one who pays.
- AI Agent: Type "20% off for regulars who haven't visited in 3 weeks, WhatsApp only" and the AI Agent builds the voucher, segment and campaign. You click Approve.
Running both without confusing customers
- Switch off the StoreHub points scheme, or keep it for card payers only.
- Show one clear reward on the table and the receipt.
- Import your StoreHub members with a CSV file, so existing members never sign up twice.
Works with StoreHub: setup in 15 minutes
PEKO is a loyalty add-on that runs alongside StoreHub in Singapore. No integration or StoreHub marketplace install is needed: print the PEKO QR on the StoreHub receipt template, import your StoreHub member list by CSV, and turn off StoreHub's points if you want one programme.
- Step 1
Print the PEKO QR on the StoreHub receipt template
Put one on every table too, for Group Check-In.
- Step 2
Import your StoreHub member list by CSV
Existing members never sign up twice.
- Step 3
Turn off StoreHub's points if you want one programme
Show one clear reward on the table and the receipt.
- Step 4
Send the first AI Agent campaign
Type the request, check the draft, approve.
Read next
Questions owners ask
- Is there a loyalty add-on that works with StoreHub?
- Yes. PEKO works alongside StoreHub without an integration or a StoreHub marketplace install: guests snap the StoreHub receipt or scan the table QR, and Group Check-In enrols the whole table. Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month, 0% commission.
- Does PEKO integrate with StoreHub?
- It does not need to. PEKO does not read StoreHub data; guests snap the StoreHub receipt or scan the table QR, so the counter stays exactly as it is.
- Can I import my StoreHub members?
- Yes. Export your member list from StoreHub and import the CSV into PEKO.
- Will my cashier have to do anything?
- No. Guests scan the QR or snap the receipt on their own phone.
- What does it cost on top of StoreHub?
- Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month, 0% commission, cancel anytime. Your StoreHub subscription stays as it is.
- Does receipt-scan loyalty miss transactions?
- Receipt Scan records every sale a guest chooses to claim, whatever the payment method, including cash and e-wallets that payment-linked loyalty misses. Guests are prompted by the QR on the receipt and the table, Group Check-In enrols everyone at the table, and the AI Agent can send a reminder to members who stop claiming. Full answer: heypeko.com/answers/does-receipt-scan-loyalty-capture-every-sale
No POS yet? Open with LOOP
PEKO adds retention to the POS you already run. If you have not picked a POS yet, LOOP is the AI POS from the same company — the two share one dataset, so nothing is entered twice.

