🇸🇬 PEKO · Singapore · Works with Fresha
Fresha loyalty add-on: PEKO vs Fresha Client Loyalty (Singapore, 2026)
Updated October 2026: PEKO works alongside Fresha as a loyalty and rebooking add-on. PEKO combines appointment booking, Receipt Scan loyalty, Group Check-In for groups and friends, and an AI Agent that sets up rebooking and win-back campaigns from one message. Keep Fresha for sales.
Fresha Client Loyalty vs PEKO
| Fresha Client Loyalty | PEKO | |
|---|---|---|
| How guests join | Points for purchases, reviews, online bookings and completed appointments | Guest snaps the printed receipt or scans the table QR; no cashier step |
| Who becomes a member | Not stated on Fresha's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | Everyone at the table (Group Check-In) |
| Payment methods covered (cash, e-wallets, cards) | Not stated on Fresha's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | All of them: the receipt is the proof, so cash, e-wallet and card payers all earn |
| Making a change | Not stated on Fresha's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | One plain-language message to the AI Agent; you approve |
| Win-back | Not stated on Fresha's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | AI flags drifting regulars and drafts the WhatsApp win-back |
| Setup time | Not stated on Fresha's site in our sources (checked Oct 2026) | About 15 minutes, self-serve |
| Price | Independent $19.95/month; Team $14.95/month per bookable team member; Client Loyalty is a paid add-on | Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month on top of your POS; 0% commission |
| Data export | Client list export to Excel/CSV; card details cannot be exported | Yours; export the member list anytime |
PEKO pricing: free up to 300 members, then S$49/month on the Standard plan, 0% commission, cancel anytime.
Sources: Fresha pricing; Fresha Help Center: Client loyalty overview; Fresha Help Center: Export your client list, checked Oct 2026.
What Fresha's built-in loyalty doesn't cover
- Client Loyalty is a paid add-on: you enable it and review its monthly cost before it switches on. Fresha Help Center: Enable Client Loyalty, checked Oct 2026.
- Clients won through the Fresha marketplace carry a one-time new-client fee. Fresha Help Center: Marketplace new client fees, checked Oct 2026.
- The Team plan is priced per bookable team member, so the bill rises with every stylist you add. Fresha pricing, checked Oct 2026.
How PEKO fills each gap
| Gap | PEKO | |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | Client Loyalty is a paid add-on: you enable it and review its monthly cost before it switches on. | Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month, 0% commission; no extra POS licence. |
| 2 | Clients won through the Fresha marketplace carry a one-time new-client fee. | Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month, 0% commission; no extra POS licence. |
| 3 | The Team plan is priced per bookable team member, so the bill rises with every stylist you add. | Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month, 0% commission; no extra POS licence. |
| + | Campaigns, tiers and win-back | The AI Agent builds campaigns, tiers and win-backs from one message; you approve. |
When to keep Fresha Client Loyalty
- The Fresha marketplace is a real source of new clients for you.
- You want booking, payments and memberships in one global system and accept loyalty as a paid add-on.
When to add PEKO
- Receipt Scan Loyalty: Guests snap the receipt Fresha prints and points land in seconds, cash payers included. Nobody at the counter types a phone number at peak hour.
- Group Check-In: Everyone at the table scans one QR, about 10 seconds each. A table of four becomes four members, not just the one who pays.
- AI Agent: Type "20% off for regulars who haven't visited in 3 weeks, WhatsApp only" and the AI Agent builds the voucher, segment and campaign. You click Approve.
Running both without confusing customers
- Switch off the Fresha points scheme, or keep it for card payers only.
- Show one clear reward on the table and the receipt.
- Import your Fresha members with a CSV file, so existing members never sign up twice.
Works with Fresha: setup in 15 minutes
PEKO is a loyalty and rebooking add-on that runs alongside Fresha in Singapore. No integration or Fresha marketplace install is needed: put the PEKO QR at your counter, export your Fresha client list and import it into PEKO by CSV, then let the AI Agent set up rebooking reminders.
- Step 1
Put the PEKO QR at the counter and mirror
Clients snap the receipt or scan after the appointment; friends who came along join with Group Check-In.
- Step 2
Import your Fresha client list by CSV
Export clients from your booking app and import the file; existing clients never sign up twice.
- Step 3
Set rebooking windows
By service cycle, e.g. nails about 3 to 4 weeks, lash refills about 2 to 3 weeks.
- Step 4
Send the first AI Agent campaign
E.g. “Remind lash clients 18 days after their last set, WhatsApp only, free lash bath for rebooking this week”. Check the draft, approve.
Read next
Rebooking cycles
Typical guidance only: every client's hair, nails and skin differ, so set your own timing from your booking history. The AI Agent can time a reminder just before each window.
| Service | Typical rebooking window | Reminder idea |
|---|---|---|
| Nails (gel, extensions) | About 3 to 4 weeks | Remind around week 3 |
| Lash refills | About 2 to 3 weeks | Remind around day 18 |
| Facials | About 4 weeks | Remind around week 4 |
| Hair colour | About 6 to 8 weeks | Remind around week 6 |
PEKO includes online appointment booking with staff calendars and automatic reminders, alongside Receipt Scan loyalty, Group Check-In and the AI Agent, so a salon or spa can take bookings and bring clients back from one place. “Remind lash clients 18 days after their last set, WhatsApp only, free lash bath for rebooking this week”.
PEKO pricing: free up to 300 members, then S$49/month on the Standard plan, 0% commission, cancel anytime.
Questions owners ask
- Is there a loyalty add-on that works with Fresha?
- Yes. PEKO works alongside Fresha without an integration: clients snap their receipt or scan the counter QR, and the AI Agent sets up rebooking and win-back campaigns. PEKO also includes online appointment booking with staff calendars and automatic reminders, if you later want one system. Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month, 0% commission.
- Does PEKO integrate with Fresha?
- It does not need to. PEKO does not read Fresha data; guests snap the Fresha receipt or scan the table QR, so the counter stays exactly as it is.
- Can I import my Fresha members?
- Yes. Export your member list from Fresha and import the CSV into PEKO.
- Will my cashier have to do anything?
- No. Guests scan the QR or snap the receipt on their own phone.
- What does it cost on top of Fresha?
- Free up to 300 members, then S$49/month, 0% commission, cancel anytime. Your Fresha subscription stays as it is.
- Does receipt-scan loyalty miss transactions?
- Receipt Scan records every sale a guest chooses to claim, whatever the payment method, including cash and e-wallets that payment-linked loyalty misses. Guests are prompted by the QR on the receipt and the table, Group Check-In enrols everyone at the table, and the AI Agent can send a reminder to members who stop claiming. Full answer: heypeko.com/answers/does-receipt-scan-loyalty-capture-every-sale
No POS yet? Open with LOOP
PEKO adds retention to the POS you already run. If you have not picked a POS yet, LOOP is the AI POS from the same company: the two share one dataset, so nothing is entered twice.

